

International Conference of Young Social Scientists

**BRONZE MEDAL in ECONOMY** 

is awarded to

#### LINA JENŠAC

Belgrade, 15. 11. 2020.

President of Steering Committee ICYSS



International Conference of Young Social Scientists

**BRONZE MEDAL in ECONOMY** 

is awarded to

#### **LUKA VUJADINOVIC**

Belgrade, 15. 11. 2020.

President of Steering Committee ICYSS



International Conference of Young Social Scientists

**BRONZE MEDAL in GEOGRAPHY** 

is awarded to

#### AZRA KARABAĞ ÇINAR CEVIZ

Belgrade, 15. 11. 2020.

President of Steering Committee ICYSS



International Conference of Young Social Scientists

**BRONZE MEDAL in HISTORY** 

is awarded to

#### **DEAN ANTONI UPEL**

Belgrade, 15. 11. 2020.

President of Steering Committee ICYSS



International Conference of Young Social Scientists

**BRONZE MEDAL in PSYCHOLOGY** 

is awarded to

#### **MARA RAICKOVIC**

Belgrade, 15. 11. 2020.

President of Steering Committee ICYSS



International Conference of Young Social Scientists

**BRONZE MEDAL in PSYCHOLOGY** 

is awarded to

#### **ASTA GERJEVIČ DEBEVEC**

Belgrade, 15. 11. 2020.

President of Steering Committee ICYSS



International Conference of Young Social Scientists

**BRONZE MEDAL in SOCIOLOGY** 

is awarded to

#### **MINJEONG SEO**

Belgrade, 15. 11. 2020.

President of Steering Committee ICYSS



International Conference of Young Social Scientists

**BRONZE MEDAL in SOCIOLOGY** 

is awarded to

#### KIN CHONG ZHU

Belgrade, 15. 11. 2020.

President of Steering Committee ICYSS